Queen Of Bops! Kim Petras Announces “Another One”

Her latest solid-gold bop arrives at midnight tonight (June 19). More »

Madonna Drops Politically-Charged Video For “I Rise”

Comprised largely of protest footage. More »

Film Review: ‘Wild Rose’ Is A Moving Musical With A Twist

Must-see. More »

The Best Pop-Punk Bands To Ever Take The Stage

Jonas Brothers Take It To The Bedroom On Sexy Single ‘Greenlight’

From NBC’s hit Songland. More »

Kane Brown Teams Up With Marshmello For “One Thing Right”

A country/club concoction. More »

CNCO Will Follow Up “Pretend” With New Single “De Cero”

The Latin boy band means business. More »

Are Camila Cabello & Shawn Mendes Teasing A New Duet?

They were! “Señorita” drops this Friday (June 21). More »

Anitta Hops On Major Lazer’s New Single “Make It Hot”

Out June 19. More »

Austin Mahone’s “Dancing With Nobody” Is A Romantic Banger

His hot streak continues. More »

Page 1 of 5,747