Christina Aguilera’s Legs And Arms Show Some Modesty On The Cover Of German ‘GQ’

Christina Aguilera graces the cover of German GQ this month, and—surprise!—she’s naked. We’re feeling drafty just looking at her. We’re also feeling pretty horrible about our own bodies, because damn.

While Xtina continues her love of groping herself on magazine covers, you can jump below to see the Bionic track listing.

The standard edition includes tracks 1-18, and the last five bolded tracks are included in the deluxe edition.

1. Bionic 2. Not Myself Tonight 3. Woohoo feat. Nicki Minaj 4. Elastic Love 5. Desnudate 6. Love & Glamour (intro) 7. Glam 8. Prima Donna 9. Morning Dessert (intro) 10. Sex For Breakfast 11. Lift Me Up 12. My Heart (Intro) 13. All I Need 14. I Am 15. You Lost Me 16. I Hate Boys 17. My Girls feat. Peaches 18. Vanity19. Monday Morning 20. Bobblehead 21. Birds Of Prey 22. Stronger Than Ever 23. I Am (Stripped)

Even if you consider the “intro” tracks not real song, this is still yet another impressively long album from Aguilera, just like Back to Basics and Stripped. But we’re not feeling any better about Xtina simmering down her subtle-lacking sex drive with track names like “Elastic Love” and “Sex For Breakfast.”

On a brighter note, our Woo Hoo‘s are going crazy over the sleekness of all this packaging for the limited fan edition of Bionic, which includes a 12×12 custom-designed box, a triple vinyl, the deluxe edition, two exclusive Christina photos, a limited edition poster, and early access to purchase tickets to the Bionic tour. All for $49.99 (plus shipping and tax, naturally). We’re just surprised it doesn’t come with your own personal sex slave and diamond pasties.

Check out more over at Christina Aguilera’s official site.