Bruno Mars Reveals His ‘Doo-Wops & Hooligans’ Track List

Sep 10th, 2010 // 1 Comment
"Marry You" Proposal
Bruno Mars Proposal Video Marry Me
The viral video powered by Bruno's romantic jam. Read More »
What a Playboy!
Bruno becomes the 10th man ever to cover Playboy. Read More »
"It Will Rain"
Bruno Mars gets the moody blues for his 'Twilight' song. Read More »

We’re head over heels for Bruno Mars’ nostalgic, minimalist cover art for his debut album Doo-Wops & Hooligans, and from what we’ve heard of the disc so far, it certainly fits the old-school vibe of his tunes perfectly. The singer-songwriter with the Midas touch for making hits recently told us in an exclusive interview that “I have records that women are going to relate to and men are going to relate to. So doo-wops are for the girls, and hooligans are for the guys.” Take a peek at both the doo-wops and the hooligans on the 10-song track list below.

Bruno Mars — Doo-Wops & Hooligans

1. “Grenade”
2. “Just the Way You Are”
3. “Our First Time”
4. “Runaway Baby”
5. “The Lazy Song”
6. “Marry You”
7. “Talking to the Moon”
8. “Liquor Store Blues” feat. Damian Marley
9. “Count on Me”
10. “The Other Side” feat. Cee Lo & B.o.B

“Talking To The Moon”, “Count On Me” and “The Other Side” are cuts from his It’s Better If You Don’t Understand EP, while the other six tracks are brand new. As far as possible singles, Mars told us in our exclusive interview that he hopes the album’s opening track, “Grenade”— which he calls his “personal favorite”—becomes a single.

Doo-Wops & Hooligans drops October 5.


  1. Mia Drew

    this was Bruno Mars’s best album, he is such a great artist.

Leave A Comment