Feed On Ke$ha’s ‘Cannibal’ Album Cover

Uh, oh—looks like someone just discovered Photoshop! The cover art for punctual pop glamstress Ke$ha’s upcoming mini album Cannibal has been unveiled, and it looks like it got run over by a Mack truck hauling a freight of glitter canons and Crayola magic markers. (So in other words, business as usual for the “We R Who We R” hitmaker!) Head below to see the full image, plus the cover for the Animal + Cannibal re-release of her debut LP.

Both Cannibal and its accompanying Animal + Cannibal package are due out November 22—just in time for Thanksgiving. Mmmmm. Human flesh and cranberries…

Ke$ha Animal + CannibalKe$ha is set to bedazzle the country by performing a medley of her hits at the American Music Awards the night before the release of her latest set of jams.

UPDATED: Here’s the official tracklist for Cannibal, which MTV News posted today:

1. “Cannibal”
2. “We R Who We R”
3. “Sleazy”
4. “Blow”
5. “The Harold Song”
6. “Crazy Beautiful Life”
7. “Grow a Pear”
8. “C U Next Tuesday”
9. “Animal (Billboard remix)”

  • 紅蜘蛛

    I cherished as much as you will obtain carried out right here. The cartoon is tasteful, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an impatience over that you want be handing over the following. unwell certainly come further until now again since precisely the similar nearly a lot continuously inside case you protect this increase.