Tracklist For New Black Eyed Peas Album ‘The Beginning’ Revealed

UK online music store has posted what appears to be the tracklist for upcoming Black Eyed Peas album The Beginning. The band’s sixth LP is still a month away from being released (it’s due out November 30), but last week unveiled first single “The Time (The Dirty Bit).” Have a peek at the supposed list of new BEP tunes below. 1. The Time (Dirty Bit) 2. Light Up The Night 3. Love You Long Time 4. XOXOXO 5. Someday 6. Whenever 7. Fashion Beats 8. Don’t Stop The Party 9. Do It Like This 10. The Best One Yet (The Boy) 11. Just Can’t Get Enough 12. Play It Loud

Interesting that one of the tracks is called “Just Can’t Get Enough.” Given the Peas’ penchant for ’80s hits (“The Time” interpolates Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes “(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life,” while their previous single “Meet Me Halfway” borrowed part of its melody from Cyndi Lauper’s “Time After Time”), can we expect Depeche Mode’s same-titled classic to come into play somehow in the song?

Meanwhile, Billboard has singled out Black Eyed Peas member Fergie for the publication’s 2010 Woman Of The Year honor. She’ll receive the award in New York at the Billboard Women In Music event on December 2.

“I am humbled and excited to accept the Billboard Woman of the Year Award,” Fergie said in a statement. “Being honored by Billboard is a great career achievement.”