Jessie J ‘Who You Are’ Album Cover, Tracklist Revealed

Jan 25th, 2011 // 2 Comments
Jessie's "Domino" Video
Watch the video for Jessie J's biggest hit! Read More »

Jessie J tweeted the stylish cover of her debut album Who You Are this morning. The British songstress, whose single “Do It Like A Dude” is currently #3 in the UK, looks quite noir in the image while decked out with a black jacket, black nails, black eyeliner and black lipstick. The LP, which also contains the B.o.B collaboration “Price Tag,” is due out overseas on March 28 and in the U.S. on April 12. Head below to catch the tracklist.

Jessie has been announced as the recipient of the Critics’ Choice Award at this year’s BRITs, an honor that was bestowed upon Ellie Goulding last year. Ellie’s own debut album, Lights, will finally get a stateside release a month before Jessie, on March 8.

Who You Are tracklist:

1. “Price Tag” feat. B.o.B
2. “Nobody’s Perfect”
3. “Abracadabra”
4. “Big White Room”
5. “Casualty of Love”
6. “Rainbow”
7. “Who’s Laughing Now”
8. “Do It Like a Dude”
9. “Mamma Knows Best”
10. “L.O.V.E.”
11. “Stand Up”
12. “I Need This”
13. “Who You Are”

[Tracklist via]


  1. Dan

    SO excited for this album to drop… the cover is a little much, she should let her voice speak for itself instead of projecting a “tough girl” image. But nonetheless, the album should be stellar!

  2. Conrissio

    Jessie J – Who You Are (Mixtape) Download @

Leave A Comment