Britney Spears’ ‘Femme Fatale’ Track Listing Revealed

Britney Spears’ ‘Femme Fatale’ Track Listing Revealed

Only four weeks stand between Britney Spears’ seventh studio album Femme Fatale and our collective eardrums. To hold us over, we’ve been treated to the LP’s alleged track listing — the standard edition will come with 12 songs, and an extra four will appear on the deluxe edition. But what Britney fan out there is going to settle for only 12 tunes when you can get all 16 tracks featuring Ms. Spears’ cooing? Take a peek at the songs on the pop icon’s album below.

Britney Spears – Femme Fatale Deluxe Track Listing

1. Till The World Ends
2. Hold It Against Me
3. Inside Out
4. I Wanna Go
5. How I Roll
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful (Feat. Sabi)
7. Seal It With A Kiss
8. Big Fat Bass (Feat. Will.I.Am)
9. Trouble For Me
10. Trip To Your Heart
11. Gasoline
12. Criminal
13. Up N’ Down
14. He About To Lose Me
15. Selfish
16. Don’t Keep Me Waiting

Brit will also grace not one, not two, but three covers of V Magazine — take a peek at the colorful covers: