Feist Reveals Fully-Painted ‘Metals’ Album Cover And Track Listing

Canadian songstress Feist is preparing to take on Europe and North America to support Metals, her first album in four years. The LP’s album artwork was first teased as a paint-by-numbers, and thankfully for those of us without a paint set, we get the fully colored-in cover today. Jump below to check out the track list, featuring such peppy song titles as “Graveyard” and “The Bad In Each Other”.

Metals Tracklisting:

1 The Bad In Each Other 2 Graveyard 3 Caught A Long Wind 4 How Come You Never Go There 5 A Commotion 6 Bittersweet Melodies 7 Anti Pioneer 8 Undiscovered First 9 Cicadas And Gulls 10 Woe Be 11 Comfort Me 12 Get It Wrong, Get It Right

Metals drops October 4.