Scotty McCreery’s ‘Clear As Day’ Track Listing Boasts Country Music Star Power

Sep 12th, 2011 // 1 Comment posted the track listing for Scotty McCreery’s debut album Clear As Day, and if you’re a country music fan, you won’t be disappointed — several big name country songwriters have penned tracks for the American Idol winner, including Neil Thrasher (Rascall Flatts), Craig Wiseman (Kenny Chesney) and Keith Urban, who contributed “Walk In The Country”. Still, we’re curious why those alleged “Darkchild” tracks didn’t make the cut. Track listing below.

Could this be the same “Walk In The Country” Urban gifted to Scotty? If so, we have to admit we’re happy to have a more toe-tappin’ tune from the 17-year-old, as his first few songs have just made us sway instead of stand up and cheer.

Scotty McCreery — Clear As Day

1. Out of Summertime
2. I Love You This Big
3. Clear as Day
4. The Trouble With Girls
5. Water Tower Town
6. Walk in the Country
7. Better Than That
8. Write My Number on Your Hand
9. Dirty Dishes
10. You Make That Look Good
11. Back on the Ground
12. That Old King James

Clear As Day drops October 4.

[Via Idol Chatter]

  1. basketballjumper

    Scotty is the most awesomest country singer ever!!!!!!!!

Leave A Comment