Listen To The Michael Jackson “Immortal Megamix”

Michael Jackson is already Forbes‘ top-ranking highest-earning dead celebrity, but expect his estate’s fortune to grow even more with the impending release of Michael Jackson Immortal soundtrack, which accompanies the King Of Pop’s Cirque Du Soleil spectacular. Today we get to hear “The Immortal Megamix”, which mashes up the pop singer’s hit singles “Can You Feel It”, “Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough”, “Billie Jean” and “Black Or White.” Listen below, and pick up the album on November 21.

Here’s the full Michael Jackson Immortal track listing (for the deluxe version):

1. Working Day and Night (Immortal Version) 2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version) 3. Childhood (Immortal Version) 4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version) 5. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground (Immortal Version) 6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version) 7. Ben (Immortal Version) 8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version) 9. The Mime Segment: I Like The Way/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version) 10. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version) 11. Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version) 12. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody’s Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version) 13. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version) 14. Beat It/Jam/State Of Shock (Immortal Version) 15. Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version) 16. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version) 17. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version) 18. They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version) 19. I’ll Be There (Immortal Version) 20. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version) 21. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version) 22. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)