Robin Thicke’s ‘Love After War’ Album Cover, Tracklist Revealed

After premiering new songs “I’m An Animal”, “Love After War” and, most recently, the Lil Wayne-featuring “Pretty Lil’ Heart”, Robin Thicke has unveiled the Curtis Kulig-esque cover for Love After War (out December 6), his follow-up to Sex Therapy: The Session and his fifth album overall. Also revealed is the tracklist for the LP, which shows that the seductive Lil Wayne slow jam is the only collaboration on the album. Peek at the loved-up tunes that will appear on Robin’s upcoming record below.

1. An Angel On Each Arm
2. I’m An Animal
3. Never Give Up
4. The New Generation
5. Love After War
6. All Tied Up
7. Pretty Lil’ Heart (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Mission
9. Tears On My Tuxedo
10. Boring
11. Lovely Lady
12. Dangerous
13. Full Time Believer
14. I Don’t Know How It Feels To Be U
15. Cloud 9
16. The Lil’ Things
17. What Would I Be?

Tags: Robin Thicke