Wiz Khalifa And Snoop Dogg Reveal ‘Mac + Devin Go To High School’ Track Listing

Becky Bain | November 21, 2011 - 2:17 pm

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa, though many years above the age of the typical student, are headed back to class in their upcoming stoner flick Mac + Devin Go To High School though we think their studies will include more “high” than “school”. In the film’s corresponding 12-song soundtrack, Bruno Mars lays his vocals on lead single “Young, Wild & Free”, while Mike Posner is featured on a mysterious track called “French Inhale”. And honestly, we can’t wait to learn the words to “You Can Put It In A Zag, I’mma Put It In A Blunt”. Track list below.

Mac + Devin Go to High School Soundtrack track listing

1. “Smokin’ On” feat. Juicy J
2. “I Get Lifted”
3. “You Can Put It In A Zag, I’mma Put It In A Blunt”
4. “6:30”
5. “Talent Show”
6. “Let’s Go Study”
7. “Young, Wild & Free” feat. Bruno Mars
8. “OG” feat. Curren$y
9. “French Inhale” feat. Mike Posner
10. “It Could Be Easy”
11. “World Class”
12. “That Good”