Goldfrapp Collection ‘The Singles’ Lined Up For US Release In February

Following the premiere of Goldfrapp’s “Yellow Halo” video yesterday — which was shot entirely on an iPhone and compiled of footage of Alison Goldfrapp traipsing around South America — it was announced today that The Singles will get a US release (via Astralwerks) on February 7, a day after the collection arrives overseas. As mentioned, “Yellow Halo” will be accompanied by one other new song, “Melancholy Sky”. The other 12 tracks are comprised of singles from Goldfrapp’s five studio LPs.

Goldfrapp, The Singles Tracklist

Ooh La La
Number 1
Strict Machine (Single Mix)
Lovely Head
Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
Happiness (Single Version)
Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
Black Cherry
Yellow Halo
Melancholy Sky

Tags: Goldfrapp