Chiddy Bang Reveal ‘Breakfast’ Album Cover And Track Listing

Dec 20th, 2011 // 1 Comment

After hitting it out of the park with the MGMT-sampling “Opposite Of Adults” and getting inducted into Guinness, rap/DJ duo Chiddy Bang are prepping the their major label debut, Breakfast. The 12-track LP is due to drop February 28, 2012, and if you’re feeling hungry for a bowl of more sick beats and clever flow, check out the cereal box-filled album art right here and the track list below.

Chiddy Bang — Breakfast

1. “Breakfast”
2. “Handclaps & Guitars”
3. “Mind Your Manners”
4. “Ray Charles”
5. “Does She Love Me”
6. “Run It Back”
7. “Out 2 Space”
8. “Whatever We Want”
9. “Talking To Myself”
10. “Happening”
11. “Baby Roulette”
12. “4th Quarter”

  1. Lol @ ‘Chiddios’

Leave A Comment