Scissor Sisters’ ‘Magic Hour’ Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed

Scissor Sisters’ cinematic “Only The Horses” music video wasn’t the only treat the band sent galloping out of the pipeline today — they also unveiled their cover art and tracklist for fourth studio album Magic Hour (out May 28). The zebra present on the “Only The Horses” single art has found some friends here, and the clairvoyant animals are gazing into a crystal ball out in the desert. As for the music, there are 13 proper songs, a bonus track called “F*** Yeah” and two remixes. Contributors to Magic Hour include Calvin Harris, Pharrell Williams, Diplo, Alex Rihda of Boyz Noize and . Head below for a look at the full tracklist. And fingers cross that “Self Control” is a Laura Branigan cover!

Magic Hour tracklist

1. Baby Come Home
2. Keep Your Shoes On
3. Inevitable
4. Only The Horses
5. Year of Living Dangerously
6. Let’s Have a Kiki
7. Shady Love
8. San Luis Obispo
9. Self Control
10. Best in Me
11. Secret Life of Letters
12. Somewhere
13. Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message
14. F*** Yeah (Bonus Track)
15. Let’s Have a Kiki – DJ Nita Remix (Bonus Track)
16. F*** Yeah – Seamus Haji Remix (Bonus Track)