UPDATED: Chris Brown’s ‘Fortune’ Tracklist, Production Credits Revealed

Chris Brown is packing his upcoming LP Fortune (out July 3) with plenty of musical treasures for his fans. The standard version of the album comes with 15 tracks, including previous singles “Turn Up The Music” and “Sweet Love”, and recent offerings “Till I Die” and “Don’t Wake Me Up”. Meanwhile, the Deluxe Edition includes four additional tunes, two of which — “Remember My Name” (co-produced by Free School, Brown, and Jonas Jeberg) and “Touch Me” (produced by R.A.P. 1220) — feature Breezy’s pal Se7en.

There’s also a Messingers-produced track called “Don’t Judge Me”. Why so defensive, Chris? Catch the full Fortune tracklist below.


1. Turn Up The Music – Produced by The Underdogs & Fuego
2. Bassline – Produced by @PopWansel, co-produced by @DayviJae
3. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa – Produced by Danja
4. Mirage feat. Nas – Produced by Harmony, co-produced by Chris Brown
5. Don’t Judge Me – Produced by The Messingers
6. 2012 – Produced by Adonis, co-produced by Kevin “K-Mac” McCall
7. Biggest Fan – Produced by The Runners, co-produced by The Monarch
8. Sweet Love – Produced by Polow da Don & Jason “JP” Perry
9. Strip feat. Kevin McCall – Produced by Tha Bizness
10. Stuck On Stupid – Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy, co-produced by Dante Jones
11. 4 Years Old – Produced by Polow da Don & Tommy Hittz
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) feat. Sevyn – Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy & Boi-1da
13. Don’t Wake Me Up – Produced by Benny & Alle Benassi, Free School & William Orbit, co-produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy
14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antoinette – Produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon

15. Tell Somebody – Produced by Polow da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon
16. Free Run – Produced by The Underdogs
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn – Produced by Free School & Chris Brown, co-produced by Jonas Jeberg
18. Wait For You – Produced by Harmony aka H-Money, co-produced by Chris Brown
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn – Produced by R.A.P. 1220

  • Ruthy (your biggest fan)

    i can’t wait for the album i heard it for free on iTunes but I’m waiting for the deluxe edition and my favorite song so far is “Don’t Judge Me” i love that song. Chris keep your head up cause you still have a big heart. i been down with you since the beginning and that will never change!!!!

  • DBil

    Go to Itunes, Listen to the full album free for a limited time!!!!!

  • Yanga

    Wow… Just Heard The whole album, Pretty Good (Super Good In fact!) I Love 4YearsOld and Don’t Judge Me… This album is DAMN GooD… #TeamBreezy4Life

  • Tetel

    Hey Kev, just read your first book which I LOVE. Ordered the second, found you on Flickr, then found this blog and now I’ve found out you run coesrus! I work in Cyprus, but home in the UK is the south coast and I’m totally coming on one of your coesrus when I’m next home!

  • israel journey


  • Liveurlife Thisyear

    Got FORTUNE???
    Itz 2012 but the haterz still around.
    Keep ur Freedom, Fame, n Fortune
    Remember__ U said you’d never again let US down.
    ‘FOREVER’ the Entertainer Of The Year
    Christopher Maurice Brown!!!