Whitney Houston, Jordin Sparks & Cee Lo Green Featured On ‘Sparkle’ Soundtrack: View The Tracklist

Jul 2nd, 2012 // Comment
"Celebrate" Whitney
jordin sparks whitney houston celebrate video
The Sparkle song's video is dedicated to Houston. Read More »
'Sparkle' Trailer
Whitney Houston shines in her last film performance. Read More »
Ready To Sparkle
Jordin shines on the poster for Whitney Houston's movie. Read More »
Whitney Tribute
John Legend Jordin Sparks Billboard Music Awards 2012 Whitney Houston tribute
See John Legend & Jordin Sparks honor Houston. Read More »

Whitney Houston‘s Sparkle co-stars paid tribute to her in the “Celebrate” video, and now you, too, can honor the iconic singer’s talent by picking up Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on July 31. The 11-track compilation features Houston on two songs, the gospel number “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” as well as the R. Kelly-produced “Celebrate”. Cee Lo Green drops in on opening track “I’m A Man”, and Jordin Sparks is the star of the hour, appearing on more than half the movie musical soundtrack’s tunes. Check out the full tracklist below.

Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. “I’m a Man” – Cee Lo Green
2. “Yes I Do” – Carmen Ejogo
3. “Running” – Goapele
4. “Jump” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
5. “Hooked on Your Love” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
6. “Something He Can Feel” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
7. “His Eye Is on the Sparrow” – Whitney Houston
8. “Look Into Your Heart” – Jordin Sparks
9. “One Wing” – Jordin Sparks
10. “Love Will” – Jordin Sparks
11. “Celebrate” – Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks

The Sparkle soundtrack drops July 31. The movie will be released in theaters August 17.


Leave A Comment