Rita Ora Reveals ‘ORA’ Tracklist Featuring J. Cole, will.i.am & Tinie Tempah

After quite a lot of anticipation, Rita Ora‘s full freshman effort with Roc Nation will drop in the UK, and she’s pulled out a couple of big names to help pull it off — namely, will.i.am, J. Cole, and her fellow Brit Tinie Tempah. Ora is clearly looking to show fans a good time on the album, with tracks titled “How We Do (Party),” “Young, Single, & Sexy,” “Roc the Life,” and “Crazy Girl.” Check out the rest below.

ORA Tracklist

1. Facemelt (intro)
2. Roc the Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. feat. Tinie Tempah
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love & War feat. J. Cole
8. Uneasy
9. Fall in Love feat. will.i.am
10. Been Lyin’
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single, & Sexy
15. Meet Ya (acoustic)

Are you excited for Rita’s debut? Let us know on Facebook, Twitter or in the comments.

  • Fan4me

    i hope this will be released in the US.

  • xSushi

    lol I hope this Rihanna wanna be can hold her own. She has a good voice so we’ll see!

    • Katie

      I don’t think she is a Rihanna wannabe, she has had Blond hair for many years, way before Rihanna did. Other than that I don’t see much of a resemblance, except her being signed through Jay-Z as well, but you gotta take what you can get, and that is a pretty awesome way of getting in the business. I like both ladies. I think Rita has a lovely voice and I really hope she gets the fame/attention she deserves.