No Doubt Unveil ‘Push And Shove’ Tracklist

Aug 13th, 2012 // 1 Comment
No Doubt's New Vid
Watch the Cali quartet reunite in "Settle Down". Read More »
No Doubt On Late Night
No Doubt Settle Down Late Night Jimmy Fallon
The band settles down on Jimmy Fallon. Read More »
No Doubt's Debut LP
We re-listen to the band's first album. Read More »
no doubt push and shove album cover

You may have raised your eyebrows over No Doubt‘s black and white El Mac-designed album cover for Push And Shove (out September 25), but now we also finally have some song titles to go with the California band’s comeback record. Gwen Stefani and the gang revealed that names of all the songs on their official site over the weekend, including the title track, which features Jamaican dancehall artist Busy Signal and Major Lazer (aka DJ/producer du jour Diplo).

Short and sweet seems to be the theme here, from the fact that there are only 11 songs to six of them being one-word titles. (And is that amount of songs symbolic of the band not releasing a studio album in 11 years?) Start memorizing the tracklist below, No Doubt fans!

No Doubt, Push And Shove tracklist

Settle Down
Looking Hot
One More Summer
Push And Shove (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
Dreaming The Same Dream


  1. Dustin Farmer

    AHHH! I can’t wait!

Leave A Comment