Will.i.am Releases ‘#Willpower’ Tracklist Featuring Britney Spears, Rihanna, Justin Bieber & More

Aug 25th, 2012 // 3 Comments
Will's Power
See who the BEP frontman has on tap for his solo album. Read More »
will.i.am Goes Hard
Thankfully, "T.H.E." gives us the option of going home also. Read More »
Will.i.am & Eva Perform
william eva simons live with kelly
Eva Simons joins will.i.am on the #willpower track "This Is Love." Read More »
The Script x will.i.am
An unlikely pairing teams up for the uplifting "Hall of Fame." Read More »

It’s time for another Black Eyed Pea to go solo. The prolific will.i.am is readying to drop his fourth studio album (and his first since 2007), and he’s not taking any chances that the LP will be ignored. His roster of guests features seemingly about half of the recording artists who routinely populate the Top 40 these days, from Rihanna to Justin Bieber to Redfoo to David Guetta to Chris Brown to Britney Spears, along with plenty of others. Check out the tracklist below.

With track titles like “Sexy Sexy,” “Drop That (B.E.A.T.),” and “Fresh S—,” #willpower looks to be business as usual for Fergie‘s buddy. Meanwhile, the abominable first single “T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever)” featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger has been wisely demoted to a Deluxe Edition bonus track.

#willpower Tracklisting:

1. Drop That (B.E.A.T.)
2. This Is Love feat. Eva Simons
3. Fresh S—
4. Run It Back feat. Rihanna
5. Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)
6. F—in’ With Me?
7. Sexy Sexy feat. Britney Spears
8. Make It Last feat. David Guetta
9. One of Those Nights feat. Chris Brown
10. Reach for the Stars
11. Party Like an Animal feat. Redfoo & Eva Simons
12. Mona Lisa Smile feat. Nicole Scherzinger
13. Willpower
14. Love Maker Feat. Ne-Yo
15. Flyin’ Feat. Justin Bieber
16. All at Once

Deluxe Edition Tracks:

17. T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) feat. Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger
18. Great Times
19. It feat. Cheryl Cole
20. Dirty Beat

#willpower will drop October 15.


  1. Wow Britney in a colab again, lucky you William

  2. JustinBieberSucks97

    Sexy Sexy has been switched to Screm & Shout ;)

    Good tracklist!

  3. Tracklist Basically Redone

    “Good Morning”
    “This Is Love” (feat. Eva Simons)
    “Scream & Shout” (feat. Britney Spears)
    “Let’s Go”
    “Gettin’ Dumb” (feat. 2NE1)
    “#thatPOWER” (feat. Justin Bieber)
    “Great Times (Are Coming)”
    “The World Is Crazy”
    “Fall Down” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
    “Love Bullets”
    “Far Away From Home”
    “Ghetto, Ghetto”
    “Scream & Shout” (Remix) [feat. Britney Spears, Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne & Diddy]
    “#thatPOWER” (Remix)
    “Bang Bang”

Leave A Comment