Taylor Swift’s ‘Red’: See The Full Tracklist

Oct 5th, 2012 // 1 Comment
Taylor's "Begin Again"
Taylor Swift Begin Again Single Artwork
Taylor's wistful, well-written new track. Read More »
Taylor Stands Up
"Ronan," about a 4-year-old cancer victim, is sad but great. Read More »
Taylor's "Never" Video
Watch Taylor party with some animals. Read More »
Taylor In "Red"
Taylor Swift Red Single Artwork
Hear the title track from Taylor Swift's new LP. Read More »
taylor swift red album

Taylor Swift has been previewing cuts from her upcoming album Red for the last few weeks — we’ve heard lead single “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” the wistful “Begin Again” and the country-inflected title track “Red,” plus the non-album song “Ronan” — and now the tracklist has been released in its entirety.

The standard edition comes in at a healthy 16 tracks, while the deluxe edition is set to feature three bonus songs, plus demos of “Treacherous” and “Red” and an acoustic version of “State of Grace.” See the full tracklist below.

Standard Edition:

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Deluxe Edition:

1. The Moment I Knew
2. Come BackBe There
3. Girl At Home
4. Treacherous (Original Demo)
5. Red (Original Demo)
6. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)

  1. U are awsome…no better singer like u…..

Leave A Comment