Jay-Z Unveils ‘Live In Brooklyn’ EP Tracklist

Oct 10th, 2012 // Comment
Jay Debuts A Rhyme
Hova offers up something new during his Barclays run. Read More »
Jay & Bey
Beyonce joins her hubby on stage for his final Barclays show. Read More »
The Throne Reigns
Ye & Jay won big at the 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards. Read More »
Jay And Kanye Live
The Throne visits the British kingdom. Read More »
jay z live in brooklyn cover artwork

Jay-Z‘s digital EP Live In Brooklyn has been pushed back a couple days, from October 9 to October 11, but the rapper threw us a bone by unveiling the tracklist. Each of the eight songs is also paired with corresponding video of the performance from his October 6 Barclays Center show — his eighth and final concert inaugurating the Brooklyn arena. As expected, Jay’s wife Beyonce appears on two of the songs/videos. Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

Jay-Z — Live in Brooklyn EP

1. Empire State of Mind
2. Run This Town
3. On to the Next One
4. Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’
5. ’03 Bonnie & Clyde
6. Crazy in Love (Beyonce featuring Jay-Z)
7. Public Service Announcement
8. Young Forever (featuring Beyonce)


Leave A Comment