Nicki Minaj Unveils ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up” Tracklist

Nicki Minaj rolled out the tracklist for her grand reissue Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up (out November 19).  Disc 1 features “Va Va Voom” and seven new tracks, including “The Boys” featuring Cassie  and collaborations with Lil Wayne and Ciara. The 19 songs from Roman Reloaded appear on disc 2, and the reissue will also include a DVD of behind-the-scenes footage, in case you don’t catch part one of her behind-the-scenes reality special Nicki Minaj: My Truth on November 4. Click through to see the full tracklist.

Nicki Minaj, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up

Disc 1 1. Up in Flames 2. Freedom 3. Hell Yeah featuring Parker 4. High School featuring Lil Wayne 5. I’m Legit featuring Ciara 6. I Endorse These Strippers featuring Tyga & Thomas Brinx 7. The Boys featuring Cassie 8. Va Va Voom

Disc 2 1. Roman Holiday 2. Come On a Cone 3. I Am Your Leader featuring Cam’ron & Rick Ross 4. Beez in the Trap featuring 2 Chainz 5. HOV Lane 6. Roman Reloaded featuring Lil Wayne 7. Champion featuring Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy 8. Right By My Side featuring Chris Brown 9. Sex in the Lounge featuring Lil Wayne & Bobby V 10. Starships 11. Pound the Alarm 12. Whip It 13. Automatic 14. Beautiful Sinner 15. Marilyn Monroe 16. Young Forever 17. Fire Burns 18. Gun Shot featuring Beenie Man 19. Stupid Hoe