Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’: See The Full & Official Tracklist With Chris Brown & Eminem Collaborations

The tracklist for Rihanna‘s upcoming seventh studio album Unapologetic surfaced online over the weekend, but the previously reported listing was conspicuously absent of any collaborations — and what would “Umbrella” have been without Jay-Z?” “What’s My Name” without Drake? “We Found Love” without Calvin HarrisFortunately, the “Diamonds” princess has revealed the official tracklist including the guest features via her chosen medium — that’s Instagram, for those whose #faves haven’t been #phucked by the Bajan banger yet — and there’s a few surprises. 

Eminem makes an appearance on “Numb” (don’t be surprised if it’s an unofficial sequel to “Love the Way You Lie”), Future stops by for the unfortunately titled “Loveeeeeee Song” and Mikky Ekko makes a cameo on “Stay.” But most notably, Chris Brown appears on a track called “Nobodies Business.” The grammatical messiness of the title aside, we have some idea of how that one’s gonna go — and we’re guessing it’s going to be no “Cake” walk. See the full tracklist below.

1. Fresh Out the Runway 2. Diamonds 3. Numb (feat. Eminem) 4. Pour It Up 5. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future) 6. Jump 7. Right Now 8. What Now 9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko) 10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown) 11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary 12. Get It Over With 13. No Love Allowed 14. Lost in Paradise 15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)

Are you excited for Unapologetic? Tell us in the comments, then sound off on Facebook and Twitter.