Cassie Drops “Numb” Video With Rick Ross, Announces ‘RockaByeBaby’ Mixtape

Cassie Drops “Numb” Video With Rick Ross, Announces ‘RockaByeBaby’ Mixtape

Ah, Cassie — the queen of icy, low-emoting dance-pop&B. The chanteuse has just dropped “Numb,” the first video from her upcoming mixtape RockaByeBaby, and it’s — well, typical Cassie: Sleek and minimalist and a little bit diffuse and overall pretty effective. Helmed by Alex Nazari and featuring a prominent guest spot from a cigar-puffing Rick Ross, it’s classic Cassie hipster decadence.

But wait! There’s more where that came from. Her upcoming mixtape, RockaByeBaby (which drops April 11) now has a full tracklist, and it’s loaded with features: Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, French Montana, Jeremih, Fabolous, Meek Millz, Too Short and Ester Dean. Who else could release such a star-studded mixtape but Cassie, R&B’s ice queen? Surely no one. Check the full track list after the jump, and watch the “Numb” video up top. 

Cassie — RockaByeBaby

1. Intro
2. Paradise feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. Take Care of Me Baby feat. Pusha T
4. Addiction feat. French Montana
5. Numb feat. Rick Ross
6. Sound of Love feat. Jeremih
7. I Love It feat. Fabolous
8. RockaByeBaby
9. I Know Whatcha Want
10. Turn Up feat. Meek Millz
11. Do My Dance feat. Too Short
12. Bad Bitches feat. Ester Dean
13. All My Love

Tags: ,