Ciara Unveils ‘One Woman Army’ Tracklist, Sort Of

Apr 15th, 2013 // Comment
Ciara Promo Photo 2

Ciara is still gearing up for the release of her much-delayed, much-anticipated fifth studio album One Woman Army — currently, it’s slated to drop June 4 — and yesterday, she teased out the tracklist (or part of it) through a painstaking Instagram-a-thon, tweeting out photos with the song number, title, and a lyric snippet one by one.

A few crucial revelations? Buzz track “Overdose,” which leaked last summer and quickly became a fan favorite among the #CSquad, is definitely making the album, alongside announced collabs with Nicki Minaj and Future; meanwhile, “Got Me Good” and “Sorry” don’t appear to have made the cut at all. See the tracklist (maybe the album is only 10 tracks long, or maybe there’s more to be revealed?) after the jump.

One Woman Army — Tracklisting

1. I’m Out [feat. Nicki Minaj]
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go [feat. Future]
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose

[via The Lava Lizard]


Leave A Comment