Kelly Rowland Unveils ‘Talk A Good Game’ Tracklist

Did you hear? Kelly Rowland has an album coming out! Yes, the “Kisses Down Low” songstress’ fourth studio album, Talk a Good Game, is finally getting an official release — and last night, the tracklist was unveiled, which is fine timing for the newly announced X Factor judge. A collaboration with Beyonce and Michelle Williams had already been tipped, but there are a few other guests rounding out the roster: Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Cossom, Pusha T and The-Dream. (He’s relegated to a bonus track, but still.)

Game drops June 18, but you can pre-order it on iTunes now; see the full tracklist below.

Kelly Rowland — Talk a Good Game 

1. “Freak”
2. “Kisses Down Low”
3. “Gone” [feat. Wiz Khalifa]
4. “Talk a Good Game” [feat. Kevin Cossom]
5. “Down On Love”
6. “Dirty Laundry”
7. “You Changed” [feat. Beyoncé & Michelle]
8. “I Remember”
9. “Red Wine”
10. “This Is Love”
11. “Street Life” [feat. Pusha T]
12. “Stand in Front of Me”

Deluxe Edition
13. “Sky Walker” [feat. The-Dream]
14. “Put Your Name On It”
15. “#1″

Are you excited to talk a good game with K-Row? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter.