Wale Unveils ‘The Gifted’ Tracklist Featuring Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa & More

Jun 4th, 2013 // 1 Comment
Rihanna x Wale
Hear Rihanna & Wale on the "Bad" remix. Read More »
Rihanna & Wale In NYC
The two artists hang in the studio. Read More »
Rick x Lupe x Wale
wale poor decisions rick ross lupe fiasco
The three rappers team up for a new track. Read More »
Diced Pineapples
rick ross god forgives I Don't cover
Rick Ross and Wale get to dicing. Read More »
Wale Gifted Album Artwork

Wale just dropped his “Bad” remix with assistance from Rihanna, and now he’s making more waves with his fancy new tracklist for The Gifted — which, it seems, is veritably packed to the gills with guest features from a whole lot of his friends. There’s a little Nicki Minaj and Juicy J on a track called “Clappers” (I wonder what’s being clapped?), some Ne-Yo and Rick Ross on “Tired of Dreaming” (same here) and Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz on “Rotation” (expect that one to be heavy!) — and also, Jerry Seinfeld is there, because why not?

Check the full list below.

Wale — The Gifted

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”
2. “LoveHate Thing” feat. Sam Dew
3. “Sunshine”
4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” feat. Meek Mill
5. “Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)”
6. “Vanity”
7. “Gullible” feat. CeeLo Green
8. “Bricks” feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
9. “Clappers” feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10. “Bad (Remix)” feat. Rihanna
11. “Tired of Dreaming” feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12. “Rotation” feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. “Simple Man”
14. “88”
15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” feat. Jerry Seinfeld
16. “Bad” feat. Tiara Thomas


  1. Adrian

    Hilarious how he stuck the Rihanna remix as the primary “Bad” track on the album! haha.

Leave A Comment