Big Sean’s ‘Hall Of Fame’ Tracklist Features Nicki Minaj, Ellie Goulding, Nas, Miguel & More

Aug 5th, 2013 // Comment
Miley's On "Fire"
Miley Cyrus stars in Big Sean's "Fire" video. Read More »
"All Me"
Hear Drake, Big Sean & 2 Chainz celebrate themselves. Read More »
JB & Big Sean
Justin Bieber hit the studio with Big Sean. Read More »
Hall Of Fame Trailer
The Hangover III" - Los Angeles Premiere
Watch the trailer for Big Sean's new LP. Read More »
big sean hall of fame deluxe

Big Sean‘s Hall Of Fame tracklist was spotted on Amazon by the keen eyes over at Hip Hop N More before the listing was removed. The August 27 release gets 15 tracks with almost as many guest spots, including cameos from top MCs like Lil Wayne, Nas and Kid Cudi, plus features from Miguel and Ellie Goulding.

The G.O.O.D. Music rapper also snagged a feature from Juicy J, whose own Stay Trippy eclipses even this all-star roster in terms of sheer star power, and drops on the same day. We feel the need to inform you he’s on a track called “Milf” with Nicki Minaj. Check out the full lineup below.

Big Sean — Hall Of Fame tracklist
1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know feat. Ellie Goulding
6. Beware feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko
7. First Chain feat. Nas & Kid Cudi
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time feat. Jeezy & Payroll
13. World Ablaze feat. James Fauntleroy
14. Ashley feat. Miguel
15. All Figured Out

Leave A Comment