Ariana Grande’s ‘Yours Truly’ Tracklist Features Collabs With Big Sean, Mika And Nathan Sykes

Aug 6th, 2013 // 1 Comment
Ariana & Nathan
Preview Ariana Grande's duet with Nathan Sykes. Read More »
Ariana's Instagram
Check out the teen star's wacky photos. Read More »
Ariana's Album
Ariana Grande in Los Angeles
Scooter Braun says Ariana Grande's album is great. Read More »

All hail pop’s favorite babydoll! Ariana Grande has finally pulled herself away from arduous tasks like googling unicorns and rainbows to reveal the tracklist of eagerly-awaited debut LP Yours Truly. By this stage, most of the songs have already been teased with snippets but there are some surprises. Like collaborations with rapper Big Sean and British pop star Mika.

As for the rest, there’s not much to say… although certain titles won’t do anything to stop the Mariah Carey comparisons. “Daydreamin’” anyone? Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

Ariana Grande’s Yours Truly tracklist

1. Honeymoon Avenue
2. Baby I
3. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Lovin’ It
6. Piano
7. Daydreamin’
8. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
9. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Sykes)
11. Popular Song (feat. Mika)
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]

Is this going in your shopping basket?


  1. Patrick

    The Mika collaboration is a reworking of the same song on his album, and samples “Popular” from Wicked. I don’t like the version with her as much, but if it gets him attention, I’m all for it! They even made a video for it!

Leave A Comment