Icona Pop Unveil US Album Tracklist, Drop Buzz Single “My Party” With Zebra Katz

Icona Pop unveiled the tracklist of US debut This Is… Icona Pop today (August 27) and it’s a satisfying mix of online favorites and new material. Of course the Swedish duo include double platinum smash “I Love It” and new single “All Night”. International single “Girlfriend” also made the cut along with old relics “We Got The World” and “Ready For The Weekend”. Happily, the rest of the album is brand, spanking new.

To celebrate the LP’s impending release, Aino and Caroline dropped a new buzz track called “My Party”. It’s actually an old track that has received a fresh makeover courtesy of New York rapper Zebra Katz, Icona Pop met him at SXSW in Austin, Texas earlier this year and invited him to drop a verse. The Lesley Gore-sampling slow jam isn’t their finest moment but fans will enjoy it. Take a listen and peruse the tracklist after the jump.

This Is… Icona Pop tracklist

1. I Love It (feat. Charli XCX) 2. All Night 3. We Got The World 4. Ready For The Weekend 5. Girlfriend 6. In The Stars 7. On A Roll 8. Just Another Night 9. Hold On 10. Light Me Up 11. Then We Kiss

Listen to non-album track “It’s My Party”:

Are you satisfied with this tracklist? Tell us know in the comments below.