Miley Cyrus’ ‘Bangerz’ Tracklist Features Britney Spears, Big Sean, Future & More

Sep 10th, 2013 // Comment
"Wrecking Ball"
Watch Miley demolishes her good girl image (again). Read More »
Miley Raps
Hear Miley's flow on Mike WiLL Made It's "23." Read More »
Pharrell Stans For Miley
pharrell red carpet
Watch Pharrell gush about Miley. Read More »
JT Defends Miley
justin timberlake vmas
Justin Timberlake defends Miley Cyrus' VMA performance. Read More »
miley cyrus bangerz

After her “Wrecking Ball” video broke the VEVO 24-hour views record, Miley Cyrus rewarded fans by tweeting out the Bangerz tracklist. The album (out October 8) features a host of hip-hop guests, as expected, including Future, Big Sean, French Montana and Nelly. But the most anticipated cameo comes from fellow former Disney star Britney Spears, who appears on the quasi-title track “SMS (Bangerz),” which has been touted as “the biggest record possible.”

Among the 13 tracks there’s also a song called “Do My Thang” because of course there is. Head below to see the full tracklist, as well as Miley’s tweets.

Miley Cyrus — Bangerz tracklist
1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else




Leave A Comment