Leona Lewis Unveils ‘Christmas, With Love’ Artwork & Tracklist

That Kelly Clarkson Christmas album be damned, Leona Lewis is giving her fellow pop divas a run for their money with her upcoming holiday LP Christmas, With Love — not only because Le-Lew has some of the sickest vocals in the game, but because lead single “One More Sleep” is so deliriously wonderful that it’s hard to imagine anyone else competing.

The tracklist is pretty standard Christmas fare — there’s “One More Sleep” and “Your Hallelujah” rounding out the original songs, as well as some well-covered standards like “Winter Wonderland” and “Silent Night” (that’s going to be haunting, isn’t it?). Christmas, With Love drops December 3 in the United States. 

1. One More Sleep 2. Winter Wonderland 3. White Christmas 4. Your Hallelujah 5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 6. Mr Right 7. O Holy Night 8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday 9. Ave Maria 10. Silent Night