Demi Lovato’s ‘Demi’ Is Being Re-Issued In Brazil And Latin America: See The Amazing Tracklist

This is enough to make a Lovatic cry. Demi Lovato‘s Demi LP is being re-issued as a deluxe CD/DVD in Brazil and Latin America — complete with live tracks and a remix. The future collector’s item will be released on April 18 ahead of the South American leg of the diva’s Neon Lights tour, which kicks off in São Paulo on April 22.

So what does the deluxe edition offer? Well, there’s the album’s Target bonus track “I Hate You, Don’t Leave Me”, live versions of “Nightingale”, “Really Don’t Care” and “Neon Lights” as well as a bonus DVD that includes all the video clips from this era and a selection of live performances. Brazilian Lovatics can pre-order the deluxe edition here. See the full tracklist after the jump.

Deluxe Tracklist

1. Heart Attack 2. Made In The Usa 3. Without The Love 4. Neon Lights 5. Two Pieces 6. Nightingale 7. In Case 8. Really Don’t Care (Feat. Cher Lloyd) 9. Fire Starter 10. Something That We’re Not 11. Never Been Hurt 12. Shouldn’t Come Back 13. Warrior 14. I Hate You, Don’t Leave Me 15. Nightingale (Live) 16. Really Don’t Care (Live) 17. Neon Lights (Live)

Bonus DVD

1. Heart Attack 2. Made In The Usa 3. Neon Lights 4. Vevo Presents: Really Don’t Care 5. Vevo Presents: Heart Attack 6. Nightingale (Live) 7. Neon Lights (Live) 8. In Case (Live) 9. Neon Lights (Cole Plante With Myon & Shane 54 Remix)

Is the deluxe version of Demi on your wishlist? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.