5 Seconds Of Summer Unveils Self-Titled Album Cover And Tracklist

5 Seconds Of Summer is arguably the break-out pop act of 2014. The Australian boy band stunned many music observers by racing straight to the top of US iTunes with their third EP She Looks So Perfect and landed an unexpected international smash with the title track. (It reached number one in the UK, Australia and New Zealand).

As such, expectations are huge for the foursome’s self-titled debut LP (due June 27). It boasts their above-mentioned breakthrough hit as well as second single “Don’t Stop” and buzz track “Good Girls”. 5 Seconds Of Summer will also keep their super fans happy by releasing a deluxe edition with four bonus songs. See the full tracklist after the jump.

5 Seconds Of Summer Tracklist:

She Looks So Perfect
Don’t Stop
Good Girls
Kiss Me Kiss Me
Everything I Didn’t Say
Beside You
End Up Here
Long Way Home
Heartbreak Girl
Lost Boy

Deluxe Edition

Social Casualty
Never Be
Voodoo Doll
Green Light

Have you already pre-ordered your copy? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.