G.R.L. Announces Self-Titled Debut EP: See The Cover Art & Tracklist

The G.R.L. girls are finally ready to G.O. for it.

After getting wild with Pitbull and going bad behind bars in the video premiere for their jail-themed video for “Ugly Heart”, the up-and-coming fab fivesome are now set to release their debut self-titled EP on July 29, due out on Kemosabe Records/RCA.

Along with “Ugly Heart,” the mini-collection will also include brand new songs including “Rewind,” “Don’t Talk About Love” and “Girls Are Always Right,” as well as the swirling, power pop-tastic “Show Me What You Got,” which first premiered back in February. Check out the video for “Ugly Heart” down below, and let us know if you’re excited about the EP release in the comments section.

G.R.L EP 1. Ugly Heart 2. Show Me What You Got 3. Rewind 4. Don’t Talk About Love 5. Girls Are Always Right

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.