Nicole Scherzinger Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album Via Instagram

Bradley Stern | September 16, 2014 11:15 am

Get ready for the new era to begin, Killer Lovers: Nicole Scherzinger has just unveiled the tracklisting for her brand new LP.

It’s surely been a long and bumpy ride for the former Pussycat Doll-turned-solo starlet following the release of 2011 debut Killer Love, from her 2013 one-off “Boomerang” to her Summer ’14 breezy Top 10 smash “Your Love” to the oddly tepid “On The Rocks.” And then, out of nowhere, a powerful ballad called “Run” surfaced on French radio over the weekend. But what does it all add up to? A new album!

Today, the songstress revealed the song titles from her follow-up album on Instagram with the help of a fun crossword puzzle for fans. So, what hot new jamz do we have to look forward to? Find out after the jump.

Here’s the fully revealed tracklisting for Nicole’s new album:

1. Your Love 2. Electric Blue 3. On The Rocks 4. Heartbreaker 5. God Of War 6. Girl With A Diamond Heart 7. Just A Girl 8. First Time 9. Bang 10. Big Fat Lie 11. Run

Which new song are you most excited to hear? Sound off in the comments below.