The Veronicas Set US Release Date For Their Self-Titled Comeback Album: See The Rumored Tracklist

After seven years of label limbo, Aussie duo The Veronicas made a triumphant to the music scene in September with gut-wrenching ballad “You Ruin Me”. It shot straight to number one in their homeland and won a rave review from Courtney Love. Jess and Lisa followed that by teasing pop/rock buzz track “Line Of Fine” and recently unveiled infectious follow-up single “If You Love Someone”.

It’s all very exciting if you live in Australia but what about us? Well, the twins have heard your cries for new music and just announced the US release date of their third LP. The Veronicas will arrive stateside on February 24, 2015 via Sony and you can already get your hands on “You Ruin Me” and “Line Of Fine” if you pre-order it. See their announcement and check out the album’s rumored tracklist after the jump.

Here is the rumored standard edition tracklist of The Veronicas:

1. Sanctified 2. Did You Miss Me? 3. Cruel 4. Line of Fire 5. Teenage Millionaire 6. Born Bob Dylan 7. Always 8. Mad Love 9. You Ruin Me 10. More Like Me 11. If You Love Someone 12. Cold 13. Let Me Out 14. You and Me

Are you excited for the duo’s comeback album? Let us know in the comments below.

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.