Fifth Harmony Announce Summer Reflection Tour With Openers Natalie La Rose, Bea Miller & Debby Ryan: Watch The Video

Fifth Harmony: Idolator Interview
The ladies talk to us about their tour and visiting the White House.

Harmonizers, get ready to catch singing and dancing dynamos Fifth Harmony on the road once again.

Fresh off their Reflection Tour, the ladies just announced The Summer Reflection Tour, a two-month North American trek that begins July 15 in Louisville, Kentucky and wraps on September 15 in Seattle, Washington. Tagging along for the ride on select dates as openers will be “Somebody” diva Natalie La Rose, Jessie star Debby Ryan and her band The Never Ending, former X Factor contestant Bea Miller and California pop-R&B band Common Kings.

5H announced their upcoming summer tour with a video montage, which you can watch above. Tickets go on sale Monday, April 27 (grab them here), and below are the dates. Also, don’t forget to read our latest interview with Fifth Harmony!

Wednesday, July 15 – Louisville, KY (Palace Theatre)

Friday, July 17 – Cleveland, OH (Lakewood Civic Auditorium)

Saturday, July 18 – Cincinnati, OH (PNC Pavilion)

Monday, July 20 – Atlanta, GA (Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center)

Tuesday, July 21 – Nashville, TN (Ryman Auditorium)

Thursday, July 23 – St. Louis, MO (Peabody Opera House)

Friday, July 24 – Fayetteville, AR (Walmart AMP)

Sunday, July 26 – Birmingham, AL (BJCC Concert Hall)

Tuesday, July 28 – Jacksonville, FL (Florida Theater)

Wednesday, July 29 – Miami, FL (The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater)

Thursday, July 30 – Tampa, FL (Ruth Eckerd Hall)

Friday, July 31 – Orlando, FL (Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts)

Sunday, August 2 – San Antonio, TX (Tobin Center)

Monday, August 3 – Houston, TX (Bayou Music Center)

Wednesday, August 5 – Dallas, TX (Verizon Theatre)

Friday, August 7 – Phoenix, AZ (Comerica Theatre)

Sunday, August 9 – San Jose, CA (Event Center at San Jose State University)

Tuesday, August 11 – Santa Rosa, CA (Wells Fargo Center for the Arts)

Wednesday, August 12 – Bakersfield, CA (Rabobank Theater)

Thursday, August 13 – Las Vegas, NV (The Pearl)

Tuesday, August 18 – Denver, CO (Paramount Theatre)

Thursday, August 20 – Kansas City, MO (Uptown Theatre)

Friday, August 21 – Milwaukee, WI (Riverside Theatre)

Sunday, August 23 – Buffalo, NY (Shea’s Performing Arts Center)

Monday, August 24 – Albany, NY (Palace Theatre)

Wednesday, August 26 – Washington, DC (Warner Theatre)

Thursday, August 27 – New York, NY (Beacon Theatre)

Wednesday, September 9 – Maryland, MD (Maryland State Fair)

Tuesday, September 15 – Seattle, WA (Washington State Fair)

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.