Hear A Snippet Of Tegan And Sara’s “Boyfriend” & See The ‘Love You To Death’ Tracklist

If you thought Tegan And Sara looked stylish in their ’80s-leaning, Human League-esque cover art for upcoming album Love You To Death (out June 3), get a load of the twins in their checkered and plaid suits for the “Boyfriend” artwork above. The song, scheduled to be released on April 8, will serve as the new album’s lead single, and they’ve shared a short clip on Instagram.

A video posted by Tegan and Sara (@teganandsara) on

Tegan and Sara Quin have once again partnered up with producer Greg Kurstin (Adele, Kelly Clarkson) for their latest material. Kurstin was previously on deck for the sisters’ 2013 release, Heartthrob, which landed on Idolator’s 10 Best Albums list that year.

Get a look at the titles of all 10 tracks appearing on Love You To Death below, and, if you’re in the Los Angeles, Toronto or New York areas, don’t forget to check out Tegan And Sara’s upcoming intimate shows in the cities.

1. That Girl 2. Faint Of Heart 3. Boyfriend 4. Dying To Know 5. Stop Desire 6. White Knuckles 7. 100x 8. BWU 9. U-turn 10. Hang On To The Night

Are you excited for new music from Tegan And Sara? Let us know your thoughts below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter.