Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Michael McDonald Feature On New Thundercat Album

Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell and Wiz Khalifa all feature on Thundercat’s new album. For the uninitiated, Thundercat is the Grammy-winning bassist extraordinaire/singer who contributed to much of To Pimp A Butterfly. His third LP, Drunk, also features Kamasi Washington (who played on TPAB as well), Flying Lotus, and the wild pairing of Kenny Loggins and Michael McDonald.

Drunk is out February 24. For now, hear the ’80s legends link up on “Show You The Way,” and check out the tracklist.

01. Rabbot Ho
02. Captain Stupido
03. Uh Uh
04. Bus In These Streets
05. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
06. Lava Lamp
07. Jethro
08. Day & Night
09. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
10. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel’s Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I’m Going
17. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
23. DUI