News - Page 5

Nicki Minaj Talks Competing With Male Rappers In ‘Marie Claire’ Cover Story

She also discusses her relationship with Beyoncé. More »

Niall Horan Releases Moving Solo Single “This Town”: Listen

This is it, people.  More »

New Order’s “People On The High Line” Video Will Make You Want To Break Dance: Watch

See the dance-laden clip. More »

‘The Voice’: Grammy Nominee Billy Gilman Auditions With An Adele Hit

Welcome back, Billy. More »

Little Artists, Big Sounds: Five New Artists You Should Hear

We’ve rounded up five artists on the verge of breaking through More »

Watch Major Lazer’s Dancers Frolic All Over Iceland In Their Latest “Cold Water” Video

Still no Justin Bieber or though. More »

Watch Demi Lovato Drive Her Unwitting Fans Around Town

“I just insulted the hell out of you.” More »

Selena Gomez Cancels ‘Revival Tour’ Due To Depression, Anxiety & Panic Attacks

The pop star is focusing on her health. More »

Tricky Stewart Talks Def Jam’s Initial Reaction To Frank Ocean: “Trick You’re Losing It”

You’ve got to be kidding me. More »

You Tried It: The Good, The Bad & The Britney Spears Of This Week’s Reader Comments

Britney SpearsNicole Scherzinger and Carly Rae Jepsen had our readers talking this week. More »

Page 5 of 835