Page 8

From Beyonce’s Message To Demi Lovato’s Sing-Along: ‘Hand In Hand’ Highlights

$44 million raised. More »

Fergie & Nicki Minaj’s Sleek & Sexy “You Already Know” Video

So many looks. More »

“New Rules” Live! Dua Lipa Announces US Headline Tour Dates

Don’t miss out. More »

Toni Braxton Shares The Cover Of New Single “Deadwood”

She’s back. More »

Olivia Holt Follows Up “History” With New Single “Generous”

Production by Gladius. More »

Should Have Been Bigger: Janet Jackson’s “All Nite (Don’t Stop)”

Underrated. More »

One To Watch: Liz Huett’s “STFU & Hold Me” Video

From Taylor Swift’s backing vocalist to pop star. More »

The Best Comeback Stories In Music History

For most bands, it’s an almost impossible task to stay relevant when you’ve already reached your peak. Whether it’s band conflicts, addiction, deaths, or a lack of creativity most bands eventually fade away. Here’s a list of bands that wouldn’t give up and made an amazing comeback. More »

Jessie J Announces New Project ‘R.O.S.E.’ In Long & Emotional Video

She’s doing things differently. More »

Coming Soon: Nick Jonas Announces New Single “Find You”

And it drops Thursday. More »

Page 8 of 5,451