Something purporting to be the track listing for Jay-Z’s Blueprint 3, which comes out two months from now, has made its way to the Internet. There is a song called “Oasis!” And another one called “Election Night (We Believe In Obama),” although that seems kind of like a weird song to put on an album that’s hitting store shelves about a month after the ballots are tallied. (Dude, don’t tell me you’re anticipating weeks and weeks of ballot-recounting so that the song stays “fresh.”) Click the picture of Jay for the full rundown.

01. Wake Up New York (Intro) 02. Most Kings 03. Hades (Lucifer Pt. II) 04. Eternal Jewels (ft. Jay Electronica) [prod. by Jay Electronica] 05. Blueprint 3 06. Lucy (ft. Chris Martin) 07. The Audacity of Dope 08. S.L.U. Pt. 2 (ft. Nas, Andre 3000, and Young Jeezy) 09. Election Night (We believe in Obama) 10. Just Memories 11. Apostate (ft. Eminem) [prod. by Eminem] 12. Oasis 13. My Brothers Keeper (ft. Scarface) 14. Brooklyn Lost 15. Weeds & Concrete 16. Without Rain