The Supposed Official Usher ‘Raymond V. Raymond’ Tracklist…No, Seriously

Robbie Daw | February 26, 2010 10:00 am

With as many stops and starts as Usher’s forthcoming seventh studio album Raymond v. Raymond has had (not to mention how many tracks have found their way online), forgive us if we have a hard time believing that any tracklist that touts itself as being official is indeed the real thing. The LP is said to be coming out March 30—which, again, we’ll believe when we see.

Hop below to see what songs made the cut on Usher’s post-Tameka Foster opus, according to

The “official” Raymond v. Raymond tracklist:

1. Monstar 2. Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home) feat. Plies 3. There Goes My Baby 4. Love ‘Em All 5. She Don’t Know feat. Ludacris 6. Lil Freak Usher feat. Nicki Minaj 7. Mars vs. Venus 8. Prolover 9. Foolin’ Around 10. Papers 11. So Many Girls 12. Guilty feat. T.I. 13. OMG featuring 14. Making Love (Into The Night)

At this point, Usher might want to start taking notes from his own protege/BFF Justin Bieber. After all, the kid managed to score the opening line in the “We Are The World” remake, and will have already offered up an EP and an album by the time Raymond v. Raymond comes out.