Three New Robyn Songs Will Be Available On Amazon Tomorrow

Robbie Daw | April 12, 2010 11:30 am

Biting your nails in nervous angst for new Robyn material ever since the announcement that her eight-song Body Talk 1 album will be released June 14? (That is quite a long way off, isn’t it?) Looks like you can own a chunk of it as of tomorrow. Three tracks from the mini album—”Fembot,” “None Of Dem” (a collabo with Royksopp) and “Dancehall Queen”—are being made available from Amazon’s MP3 store. Have a peek at the artwork for each digital single after the jump.

Robyn, “Fembot”

Robyn Fembot

Robyn, “Dancehall Queen” (listen here)

Robyn, “None Of Dem” (listen here on Robyn’s site)