Kylie Minogue Premieres New Single “All The Lovers” And ‘Aphrodite’ Tracklist

Robbie Daw | May 14, 2010 8:02 am

After wowing passers-by in Los Angeles’ Miracle Mile district over the weekend with her skimpy diva attire during a video shoot, Aussie pop minx Kylie Minogue premiered her new single “All The Lovers” today on UK radio. And the electro-pop jam is 100% pure Kylie—utterly dreamy, totally danceable and laced with a candy-sweet, catchy chorus. Listen below!

If we’re forced to compare the new single to Kylie’s previous output, we’d say this is giving us a slight “I Believe In You” vibe. Jim Eliot produced “All The Lovers,” while Stuart Price executive-produced Kylie’s entire forthcoming 11th studio album, Aphrodite (due out July 6).

“The single was one of the last tracks to be written for the album,” said Minogue, as quoted by her official site. “As I was recording it I knew that ‘All The Lovers’ had to be the first single; it sums up the euphoria of the album perfectly. It gives me goose-bumps, so I’m really excited to hear what everyone thinks of it”.

PopJustice posted the full tracklist and production credits for Aphrodite today:

1. All The Lovers 2. Get Outta My Way 3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love) 4. Closer 5. Everything Is Beautiful 6. Aphrodite 7. Illusion 8. Better Than Today 9. Too Much 10. Cupid Boy 11. Looking For An Angel 12. Can’t Beat The Feeling

Bring on July!