The Official Track Listing For Drake’s ‘Thank Me Later’, You’re Welcome

Erika Brooks Adickman | May 20, 2010 3:55 pm

Drake’s much anticipated (and delayed) album, the pompously titled, Thank Me Later, is still weeks away from it’s drop date on June 15th, but its full track listing surfaced today. On the album are a mass of elite artist collabs from the likes of Alicia Keys, the Harajuku Barbie herself Nicki Minaj, T.I., Swizz Beatz, The Dream, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, and even Jay-Z. Click below to see the official track listing in full from a rapper who’s correct in assuming his career is certainly “far from over”.

1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys) 2. Karaoke 3. The Resistance 4. Over 5. Show Me A Good Time 6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) 7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz) 8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream) 9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy) 10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) 11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne) 12. Cece’s Interlude 13. Find Your Love 14. Thank Me Now