Check Out The Track Listing For Eminem’s ‘Recovery’

Becky Bain | May 27, 2010 2:45 pm

Eminem unveiled the track listing for his seventh studio album Recovery (out June 22), and it unveils featured guests that range from predictable (Lil Wayne) to pretty surprising (Rihanna and Pink). Sadly absent: Em’s new bestie Justin Bieber. Ah well, there’s always a potential remix The Bieb can latch onto. Check out what tracks await you on Recovery below.

1. Cold Wind Blows

2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe

3. On Fire

4. Won’t Back Down Ft. Pink

5. W.T.P.

6. Going Through Changes

7. Not Afraid

8. Seduction

9. No Love Ft. Lil Wayne

10. Space Bound

11. Cinderella Man

12. 25 to Life

13. So Bad

14. Almost Famous

15. Love the Way You Lie Ft. Rihanna

16. You’re Never Over

We’re excited about Marshall Mathers’ latest album to drop—and even more excited to see whether he eventually takes up Simon Cowell’s offer to help judge The X Factor. (Of course we’re already looking forward to numbing our brains with more reality competition cheese, as we’re already in Idol withdrawal.)

Tags: ,