The Saturdays Make ‘Headlines’ With Their New EP

Robbie Daw | July 14, 2010 12:55 pm

UK girl group The Saturdays, who recently gave the first performance of new single “Missing You” at the T4 On The Beach festival, are dropping an eight-track EP (how very Keane/Lady Gaga) titled Headlines! on August 16. It’s the third release from the pop quintet, who were on quite a roll with first album Chasing Lights but sort of hit the skids last year with sophomore effort Wordshaker. Here’s hoping for the girls that Headlines! lives up to its title. Catch the tracklist after the jump.

1. “Missing You” 2. “Ego” 3. “Higher” 4. “Forever Is Over” 5. “Died In Your Eyes” 6. “Karma” 7. “Puppet” 8. “One Shot (Starsmith Mix)”